Dear Royals, (I’d call you loyals but you are so much more than that :-))

Thank you so much for always stopping by occasionally to see how fucked up I am. It’s been a lot of fun man. So much fun that I decided to get my own home. Well, not really a home with a big leafy backyard, a nice swimming pool and a big ass house. I am actually still living with my sister, wasting her Wi-Fi and annoying the living daylights out of her with my bad habits every day. I mean my domain home. I bought Extralaudinary, which is where I have been pouring all the nonsense from my brain (in case you are wondering why it’s been morgue cold around here). Think of it this way; like I moved from my parents’ house and into my own place where I can run around naked, skip baths and sleep all day without facing the wrath of a terrible backlash.

So, please, just as you have been royal enough to subscribe to Unbroken Noodles, where you have laughed and cried with me, I beseech you to subscribe to ExtraLaudinary, because that is where the party has moved to. And if you’d like to share some of your madness there, please feel free to email me at wambilaurah@gmail.com.

Finally, ust to channel some of my Joel Osteen spirit, don’t let anyone tell you how to live your life. It is yours. Enjoy it as you deem fit.

See you on the other side!

Leave a comment please, and share the fun!

